+44 1252 725257 Menu

Meet the team

Our fantastic LGM team makes everything we do possible.

We’re a family business, so we know each other well and enjoy working together. We’re professional but approachable, and we hope that comes across in every interaction we have with you, our customers.

As a bit of fun, each team member recently chose a Lego character to represent another person on the team — and here are the results!

To see more of what we get up to as a team, follow us on Linkedin.


Alister – Managing Director

Responsible for the overall strategic direction. Chris selected the technician for Alister as he loves rummaging around the warehouse and testing new products.

alister@lgmproducts.com


Lindy – Finance Director

Responsible for credit control. Dan chose the postlady for Lindy as she spends a lot of time at the post office and makes sure all our invoices get sent out.

lindy@lgmproducts.com


Nic – Sales Director

Responsible for sales development and customer maintenance. Jo selected The Flash Lego for Nic as he loves a spin in his flashy electric car and races around the warehouse.

nic@lgmproducts.com

Nic on LinkedIn


Sophie – Business Development Manager

Responsible for development of new business, working practices and sales. Alister chose the lady with the display board as Sophie spent a long time bossing Alister around to build our new office display board.

sophie@lgmproducts.com

Sophie on LinkedIn


Dan – Internal Sales Manager

Responsible for ongoing sales support and customer order processing. Sophie selected the Lego Knight for Dan as he always swoops in to save to day when the team needs help.

dan@lgmproducts.com

Dan on LinkedIn


Chris – Internal Operations Manager

Responsible for ongoing sales support, goods in and dispatch logistics. Alister chose the IT technician for Chris as he is our IT guru and rescues us from trouble.

chris@lgmproducts.com


Oddisious – Purchasing and Finance Executive

Responsible for purchasing and daily company financials. Nic chose this Lego character as Oddisious loves a good work out and is always dressed to impress.

oddisious@lgmproducts.com


Mike – Warehouse Assistant

Responsible for assisting our warehouse team. Mike is always well layered up from the cold and what he doesn’t know about trains is not worth knowing.